• anglicandioceseofyewa@gmail.com



Imala Provisional Archdeaconry was created by the Rt. Revd. Michael Adebayo Oluwarohunbi on 7th June, 2014. The Archdeaconry headquarters is at St. John’s Anglican Church, Imala, and the Archdeaconry comprises of eight churches and ten licensed layreaders.
The churches are:
1. St. John’s Church, Imala
2. St. Matthew’s Church, Idi Emi
3. St. James’ Church, Owode Afon
4. St. Peter’s Church, Anigbado
5. St. John’s Church, IbaraAfon
6. St. Michael’s Church, OwodeAdeniran
7. St. Michael’s Church, Falekan
8. St. Michael’s Church, Ileniku